The little coffee shop of Kabul, Deborah Rodriguez

isbn: 9780751550405 is the second part to this (my blog). It is should be avoided for being totally unlike the first book and ‘writery’/poetic or in other words i will say fifiteen words to say something like this is shit.  One might say Rodriguez went native.  I aborted in single figures

I maintain my view that the firs book will be refereed to, this either moves towards a very repressed idea of women’s society and perhaps proves that the effort was a waste of time again (my blog).

 

by golly but...

