Interesting but unusable.

mingThe zoo likes json, it is encapsulated in something else and mostly does what it is required to do.  I have a feature request and i feel it could be better.  Recently i had a look at mongodb which stores things as json so its look at.

I rather liked mongodb  however it alone does not add much for my feature. That led me to node.js which is a bit like java servlets for javascript, i got it working but it had no wow factor, and running nodes as well seems to require configs.

However i did find a new query plugin that does what my code already did, and replicates 50%  its behavior.

I think the age of json is upon us with offline applications of html.

by golly but...

