Wrestling’s slight gay problem

gaywrestling

Barry White songs a must

Bananas reads that the ‘sport’ of wrestling is back* at the Olympics i do not follow sport except to follow the cheats (my blog),deviants (my blog) and other characteristics (my blog) worthy of spotlight.

Quite what a team of gay men get to enjoy doing groping and get funded to do it even in Russia is an odd duality being that Putin (my blog) is known for being anti gay stance.

Then again as sport is run by nazi’s (my blog) and with some of those things being extremely stupid (weight lifting is for people whom dont get Archimedes**).

I think sport is for retards (my blog) anyhow, and clearly if man hugging is a sport then obviously it must be good for the fatherland right ?

* never knew it was one to begin with ** a dead Greek

2 responses

  1. Pingback: chav sports in there chav home [itv] | Bananas in the Falklands

  2. Pingback: French netflix | Bananas in the Falklands

by golly but...

