oh that sounds interesting but – the netflix series problem

netflixBananas and the rest of the monkey house is having issues with netflix.

Mine our that i may have started a series (my blog) but never finished it. I cant remember where i stopped when i gave up watching it first time arround.

The monkey houses issue is alsoto do with series, they do not know how to get episode 2.

I could resolve that for the zoo, but the interest seems low, as to my problem many of the wiki articles seem to be bereft of entries (my blog), and imdb is also of little help.

by golly but...

