I like internet shopping.

portas

Wrecker of high street retail

Bananas being a girl monkey who barely can stand bricks and mortar shops (my blog). Why well that explains some of it but the alpha ape here in the zoo wanted a diy product and he was going to a place to see if they had it.   I was told i going too and no please don’t ask me why.

So i have to find a reason not to go – anyhow i find out what this thing is and find they don’t have it.  trip avoided.

Then i find its a shorter version thus more costly.  I win!

by golly but...

