The man in the high castle, Philip k Dick

tomcruiseisabookburnernaziI have a copy that has no isbn bought second hand as publishers are bit useless and I think via compuserve pre internet dial up, you may know it now as a it tv series. I like the author (my blog), although the films vary from good (my blog) to bad (my blog) This is a book whose nuisances are lost on me.

I see why hollywood likes it after all it has jews in, and is more a spy thriller than anything else with antiques* in.  I think that apart from the world it has little to merit it.

*antiques featured on television is very cheap to produce

by golly but...

