bog standard ssl from gandi

bogstandardI decided to convert my self certified dnssec example (my blog) to mafia approved grade tls (my blog), so i created a csr,and got a certificate in six minutes at my second attempt (my blog) with this supplier for ssl.

After a bit of messing about in apache with those items and fixing pining i got an a+ rating for my tls config.

I had to do a little html clean up and redirect to https but within an hour things looked pretty good.

I am happy although i had a good config to begin with. Your experience might vary.

Expect a book review at some point.

by golly but...

