my cloned mother (well i never knew that)

clone

casual friday

If i can refer you to this (my blog) then i can happily inform you that my mother apparently has a clone according to human financial experts who some other monkeys are dealing with.

Its not my side of the tribe but it was humorous to discover that my mother has a copy somewhere wondering about.  The strange thing is i never noticed the clone until now/ Perhaps you too have a clone mother?

Families sigh mind you it was quite funny before the serous side set in.

by golly but...

