Portal update

2015-08-10_00002If you remember i failed portal (my blog) somewhere in chamber 15. After a second attempt i had to use sv_cheats* and the portal anywhere code which got me pasr that issue.

That got me past the jump, and allowed me to continue. However using cheats* can glitch the game. Portal 2 is a much better thought out game.

Eventually i got to the end

Some of the bonus challenges in portal strike me as needlessly silly so portal 2 is the better game.  I still had the issues i mentioned before in the prior post.

*I just could not do it without – other platforms might be more nimble.

One response

  1. Pingback: Portal 2 update | Bananas in the Falklands

by golly but...

