misbehaving,Richard Thaler

fraudster (the rbs bank) left, ethics campaigner right

fraudster (the rbs bank) left, ethics campaigner right

is isbn: 978084614403 not us inhabitants of the monkey house although we can throw poo at you if you want if you visit the zoo. It was an economist pick too.  He knows some author friends who i don’t like (my blog) so it is a bad start for me but once you are over that he begins to explain theory.

I will say that for me this did not hold my interest.

 

by golly but...

