Portal 2 update

portal2Eventually i finished portal 2 (my blog) on the second attempt without using a cheat code that i had to in portal 1 (my blog).

I thoroughly recommend portal 2 over its original, which seems needlessly complex and has none of the humour of portal 2.  Some portal single user challenges are not with bothering with.

I have not tried multiplayer mode, and the challenge maps strike me as hard work or you had to be the level designer to pass.

I recommend portal2 over portal

Next for me is an add-on to portal2 mel stories which microsoft and sony drm users cant get which shows consoles suck.  Stay tuned.

by golly but...

