I am no one,Patrick Flannery

lets poison the gin

lets poison the gin

isbn: 9781782397953 is pun ridden as a title but described as post snowden (my blog) fiction.  The james bond factor ignorance strikes again or this could be a ‘oh shit’ moment when this oxford english academic with a literature bend release’s the spy genre and detective novels are relevant today unlike what goes as a ‘book‘ (my blog) book in literature types.

I make no judgements on the author but is this mutton pretending to be lamb ?

As i read Bamford [non fiction] (my blog) and other stuff (my blog) this fictional tale left me bored by page 27,  stick to the snobby books Flannery and get out of ‘genre’.

Garbage

by golly but...

