Keeping ghostforfacebook.com happy

portal2melstoriesRemember them ? (my blog)  well a new range of addresses was being used by them the assistant was not a spam target, the boss was.

It made me laugh while looking at the cron logs some months ago.

I blocked the range of new addresses.  Have not heard from them since.

I might unblock some spam ranges in a years time to further punish the isp who hopefully got paid but if they did not hey that’s not my problem if they sell crap to spammers and let me value your ranges as crap is my logic.

 

by golly but...

