King Charles III (bbc version)

King Charles III was a play that you probably needed to sell both kidneys for to see live (my blog) and the desire to see it meant that it was something i had heard of but did not bother with.

However somebody who did sell both kidneys and works for bbc saw it and made it into a drama on the bbc.

Prince Charles and Diana

Most of my views on Charles* (my blog) remain unchanged from before i saw it and it says what i think eg Charles is not fit for the position to become head of state for his deeds so far..

How much truth here is something i do not know or care about but i enjoyed the output for being thoughtful and provoking.

5/5 bananas go find it.

*Charles (wikipeadia) is an unfortunate name for king’s – I have a film review (my blog) and another that one day i will post.