Bananas in the Falklands

Beguiling, Amorous, Nonconformist, Adeptly Needing Arousing Stimulation oh and Fantastic Kisses.


Have you seen this woman in Plymouth ?

Vanessa George, Plymouth a professional child rapist
Vanessa George, Plymouth a professional child rapist

In this (my blog) i read that Plymouth’s most celebrated child rapist (and a female) is now considered a free woman,

In 2009 and funded by the bbc she raped very ypung children.   Vannessa George is the name via little teds which is something the bbc thought to promote and fund and provide opportunity to abuse.

If you think it unfair to point out her misdeeds when i could mention Olve Cooke, Oxfam and god knows how many other selfless charity workers then let me know who i missed in  the comments

 



5 responses to “Have you seen this woman in Plymouth ?”

  1. […] Little Teds [my blog] ? who was funded by the bbc ? No well it happened. and although the bbc would rather you […]

  2. […] Vanessa [my blog] and how dare you yes you who is reading this now not help paedophiles, barristers and […]

  3. […] a wonderful charity this bbc scam is.  So if your donating  to these fine adults have a great day.   With this charity costing […]

  4. […] Olive [my blog] ? – bad for her and the ‘victims‘ [my blog].  I do not think mass relocation like afganistan and the ukraine is going to fix […]

  5. […] children in need day [my blog] . Enjoy the rapists and deviants like Vanessa [my blog] and […]

by golly but…

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.