Bananas in the Falklands

Beguiling, Amorous, Nonconformist, Adeptly Needing Arousing Stimulation oh and Fantastic Kisses.


The May factor

street urchins

Bananas was listening to a comedy on the radio some time ago and as a non listener to mainstream political comedy comrade May (my bog) was taken the piss out of for most of the broadcast.

It was funny but i do not fancy her chances in the long term.  After all apparently this is what is popular.



2 responses to “The May factor”

  1. […] feelings come in the way as no politician is deemed a bad one, and no woman is a bad mp although  May’s  ‘(my blog) micro managing will be deemed bad that seemed a very hard admission from an […]

  2. […] (my blog)predicted Brexit  in Britain.  By the way i predicted this (my blog) it seems that May (my blog) cannot charm as […]

by golly but…

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.