Bananas in the Falklands

Beguiling, Amorous, Nonconformist, Adeptly Needing Arousing Stimulation oh and Fantastic Kisses.


Altar Boy, Andrew Madden

Ivan Payne rapist living in Aderdare, South Wales

Is isbn: 1844880397, and after wading through 480+ plus new titles (most being having angels in the title*) I eventually came across this title, and I just had to get it from the library.

Aderdare in Wales is the new ‘home’ for Ivan Payne who groped and showered Andrew Madden (and we assume raped other male children, and did other acts to Mr Madden) while holding the office of catholic father (he did not have a cock lock)

which one was the rapist ?

The tale is very written irish slang – runners (some sort of shoe?), chippers, the fish and chip shop I assume and takes a good 50% of the book to become / release facts rather than relive the strange way catholics bring up there children.

The abuse turned Mr Madden into a thing catholics hate, so expect some heavy drinking, boy george and sex tales when it gets started it has large ups and downs.

After the admission of wrongdoing in civil court is where the book gets a second wind explaining the doublespeak of catholics on this issue.

I disagree with the authors views on himself becoming himself towards the end of the short book based on the boy george** factor, but it appears that airing the grievance seems to have finally helped rather than any other solution and that is good.

Meanwhile Wales (not Ireland) has to suffer a reject catholic, you wonder how many others there might be wishing to rape again.

1/5 irish bananas d0 read as it puts a face to the victims, and the strange catholic ‘sin/hail mary’ currency that has ultimately so damaged it and i discussed the female version of it here (my blog).

* a publishing thing for 2009 and also known for rape ** of the past not of the ‘now’ look



32 responses to “Altar Boy, Andrew Madden”

  1. […] really surprising that the author and his imagination are known of but suppressed.  In light of recent catholic church scandals (my blog) perhaps the world of the 1790s is not much different than today. Galileo’s daughter […]

  2. […] has a few problems currently, after killing snakes which started the abuse of choirboys (my blog), the irish then killed the celtic tiger.  The book ship of fools, says it was sank, i […]

  3. […] it might have naughty words in, maybe a cock lock ?.  ** humour Share this:ShareEmailPrint Leave a […]

  4. […] perhaps catholics support teacher castration**, as does abusive nuns,(my blog)  and perhaps a randy catholic catholic priest (my blog) to traumatise children – becoming from a broken home means ms stammers is clearly a […]

  5. […] can look up algolagnia (my blog) in your own time* however it does surprise me that the old seem to be seen as lesser […]

  6. […] good news is that Ivan Payne can relocate from Wales (my blog) and do his business (my blog) there and as he is an experienced rapist.  Im sure the […]

  7. […] interesting to note that moving the problem priests (my blog) is still […]

  8. […] to the issue while it is repulsive (take a look at Ivan Payne) censoring it wont make it go away and it seems censorship keeps Patrick Robert John Rock de […]

  9. […] economy. funding terrorists – breeding humans to export to other countries, laundries and rape should be celebrated then let us explore what the participating plastic paddys miss as part of the […]

  10. […] is a city in America,  It is very pro irish for reasons best known by rapist catholic priests (my blog), A college that also irked me for this idiot (my blog) and there wimpy reaction to […]

  11. […] well – inventor is worthless, but leader is beyond reproach even for things that are deemed repugnant (my blog) today.  Taken further if Turing’s contributions did not matter, how is […]

  12. […] on the way to disproving gods, and the earth is the centre of the universe.  One can conclude that religious people (my blog) still fear maths, and have done much to retard humanity which Galileo (my blog) certainly […]

  13. […] sponsored killing so these nice ‘religious’ people are not that although there love of children (my blog) is also […]

  14. […] probably, seek a catholic priest (here) to check your sexuality and be happy with the assault and […]

  15. […] not capitalistic enough perhaps all those kids with bows and arrows, or wave wands should start murdering priests (my blog) and retarded adults who suggest to ban books are game for things getting aimed at them or […]

  16. […] do not set society rules and have a few problems as the catholic church (my blog) is head high in the shit creating those ills.  The other problem is being moral does […]

  17. […] objects perhaps illustrates this as man might be the most scary thing on the planet consider Ivan Payne (my blog) as a model […]

  18. […] farmers fault a group that the religious loonies ignore. Things get a bit more repressed by the irish catholics (my blog) in 1930, so that proves the Catholics cannot do science mind you i am quite sure ireland […]

  19. […] than part two.  Although the science sound great in the latter but i suppose 5000 years without religious perverts (my blog) would be […]

  20. […] the usual randy catholic priest exiled to wales (my blog) no well its nuns and sex in the year 1858, with a royal princess Katharina von Hohenlohe […]

  21. […] your northern irish (not as retarded as southern irish) then gay cake rules the roost.  The question is how do know a cake is gay.  Mind you that might […]

  22. […] who even i a non watcher of television somehow heard about.  Perhaps not enough buggery in there local church […]

  23. […] suppose those of the faith they have pick up somebody for a casual screw – jesus saves right […]

  24. […] the argie (my blog) has a foot fetish, i do hope he has a cock lock (my blog) and gaydate profile (my […]

  25. […] your view on the matter (its not forced on you) it seems Ivan Payne’s (my blog) friends […]

  26. […] one with seven wives and dismantled the Catholics from raping kids (my […]

  27. […] you where making this today i guess some catholic paedophile (my blog wales) and gay bishop/cardinal jokes (my blog) would not be […]

  28. […] have spoken about randy priests [my blog] and cardinals [my blog] along with the dangers of cake [*my blog] for catholics but this […]

  29. […] have spoken about randy priests [my blog] and cardinals [my blog] along with the dangers of cake [*my blog] for catholics but this […]

  30. […] is burning down churches of the catholic church for abuse [my blog]. While not an issue directly responsible for his allegiance to a catholic pope means […]

  31. […] of inaction.  Mind you it will probably mean that the UK will be called ungodly [my  blog] by the catholics and there imported rapists [my blog] to […]

by golly but…

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.